NPBC

Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 22, 2014
Hits: 745
36 mins 9 secs
Sun, Jun 15, 2014
Hits: 753
51 mins 54 secs
Sun, Jun 08, 2014
Hits: 819
28 mins 22 secs
Sun, Jun 01, 2014
Hits: 795
30 mins 19 secs
Looking at how we do community.
Sun, May 25, 2014
Hits: 1237
37 mins 26 secs
Sun, May 18, 2014
Hits: 822
32 mins 52 secs
Sun, May 11, 2014
Hits: 969
22 mins 42 secs
Gregory Fortuin
Sun, May 04, 2014
Hits: 769
46 mins 5 secs
Neil Perry
Sun, Apr 27, 2014
Hits: 778
23 mins 48 secs
Jonny Petterson
Sun, Apr 20, 2014
Hits: 847
28 mins 3 secs
Gary Sims
Powered by: truthengaged

Contact Details

Church Office

69f Discovery Drive, Whitby

Porirua, 5024

Ph: (04) 234 7336

office@npbc.org.nz

Office hours are 9:00am - 3:15pm, Tuesday to Friday.

PO Box 58025, Porirua, 5245

 

North Porirua Care Centre

PO Box 58206, Whitby 5245

Ph: (04) 233 1248 and leave a message

manager@npcc.org.nz

NPCC is closed on Mondays

Location

Print
Back to top