NPBC

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Hits: 239
33 mins 1 sec
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Hits: 256
40 mins 44 secs
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Hits: 232
37 mins 48 secs
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Hits: 476
37 mins 37 secs
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Hits: 271
33 mins 44 secs
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Hits: 517
26 mins 3 secs
at combined service at the Anchor Church
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
Hits: 282
14 mins 24 secs
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Hits: 262
38 mins 14 secs
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Hits: 282
22 mins 14 secs
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Hits: 329
22 mins 56 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Contact Details

Church Office

69f Discovery Drive, Whitby

Porirua, 5024

Ph: (04) 234 7336

office@npbc.org.nz

Office hours are 9:00am - 3:30pm, Tuesday to Friday.

PO Box 58025, Porirua, 5245

 

North Porirua Care Centre

PO Box 58206, Whitby 5245

Ph: (04) 233 1248 and leave a message

manager@npcc.org.nz

Location

Print
Back to top