NPBC

Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Hits: 257
48 mins 27 secs
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Hits: 272
34 mins 17 secs
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Hits: 308
30 mins 40 secs
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Hits: 301
29 mins 35 secs
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Hits: 432
38 mins 26 secs
Sat, Oct 22, 2016
Hits: 460
51 mins 4 secs
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Hits: 464
44 mins 10 secs
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Hits: 465
36 mins 50 secs
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Hits: 471
41 mins 16 secs
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Hits: 518
33 mins 18 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Contact Details

Church Office

69f Discovery Drive, Whitby

Porirua, 5024

Ph: (04) 234 7336

office@npbc.org.nz

Office hours are 9:00am - 3:30pm, Tuesday to Friday.

PO Box 58025, Porirua, 5245

 

North Porirua Care Centre

PO Box 58206, Whitby 5245

Ph: (04) 233 1248 and leave a message

manager@npcc.org.nz

Location

Print
Back to top