NPBC

Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Hits: 478
16 mins 11 secs
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Hits: 505
37 mins 42 secs
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Hits: 579
45 mins 35 secs
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Hits: 564
34 mins 16 secs
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Hits: 529
37 mins 46 secs
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Hits: 504
43 mins 30 secs
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Hits: 589
36 mins 26 secs
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Hits: 584
29 mins 43 secs
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Hits: 652
41 mins 31 secs
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Hits: 627
40 mins 48 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Contact Details

Church Office

69f Discovery Drive, Whitby

Porirua, 5024

Ph: (04) 234 7336

office@npbc.org.nz

Office hours are 9:00am - 3:30pm, Tuesday to Friday.

PO Box 58025, Porirua, 5245

 

North Porirua Care Centre

PO Box 58206, Whitby 5245

Ph: (04) 233 1248 and leave a message

manager@npcc.org.nz

Location

Print
Back to top