The Oversight Board is charged with "looking ahead" and with discerning the will of God. Oversight Board members are called as Elders and Overseers. They are accountable to the Church Members.

Board members are elected by NPBC for two-year terms.

Current Oversight Board members:

  • Cherilyn Clayton
  • Peter O'Keefe
  • Angus Campbell
  • Tim Wye




Contact Details

Church Office

69f Discovery Drive, Whitby

Porirua, 5024

Ph: (04) 234 7336

Office hours are 9:00am - 3:30pm, Tuesday to Friday.

PO Box 58025, Porirua, 5245


North Porirua Care Centre

PO Box 58206, Whitby 5245

Ph: (04) 233 1248 and leave a message


Back to top